Brasilmagic\’s Weblog

Venting to the World

Obama as President: lots of hope for the next 4 years

obama-and-me

I am finally proud of American voters :)!

We elected someone who is intelligent, open minded, hard working and who seems to have a genuine interest in improving the country.  His lack of extensive experience will be compensated by an incredibly sane and balanced temperament, vision and the common sense to surround himself with the best advisors and experts in each field.

The frustration I felt by seeing the more ignorant, biased and uneducated citizens choosing the ruler is now gone. I feel relieved. I chose this country to live and I want the best future for myself, my daughters and my descendants.

November 7, 2008 - Posted by | Politics

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

